SWIMMING FEDERATION OF INDIA 4TH OPEN WATER NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2023 HELD AT MALPE BEACCH, UDUPI, KARNATAKA

ORGANISED BY : KARNATAKA SWIMMING ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATION WITH

IN

DEPARTMENT OF YOUTH EMPOWERMENT & SPORTS

	RESULTS OF 5KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
126	SRI CHARANI TUMU	Female	0:52:07
137	AARNA M P	Female	0:52:13
139	AASRA SUDHIR	Female	0:56:13
124	PRATEEKSHA SHENOY	Female	1:02:22
132	AARADHANA S GOWDA	Female	1:02:35
142	YOSHITA JAGADEESAN	Female	1:02:52
138	JANYA B S	Female	1:02:53
135	KUSHIKA R	Female	1:03:51
134	HARIKA ALAG	Female	1:03:52
136	ANKITHA BHARADWAJ	Female	1:03:53
140	MAIRA ALLELUIA	Female	1:03:53
131	ANSHU A DESHPANDE	Female	1:04:27
123	KRUTHI G S	Female	1:04:44
127	RADHIKA SANTOSH MOHANGEKAR	Female	1:04:50
133	TANMAYI DHARMESH	Female	1:07:43
141	SHRADDHA SHESHADRI	Female	1:07:47
125	ANUIKHA U	Female	1:08:44
122	RIDHIMA SINGH	Female	1:10:32
151	PRITIKA WADHWANI	Female	1:11:48

	RESULTS OF 5KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
167	ATHARVRAJ PATIL	Male	0:49:33
193	RENUKACHARYA HODMANI	Male	0:49:41
182	CHINTAN S SHETTY	Male	0:50:59
187	PRITHVIRAJ MENON	Male	0:51:08
192	SURYA J T	Male	0:51:51
185	ATHISH KIRAN OLETY	Male	0:52:19
191	KISHAN S V	Male	0:53:41
176	NAMAN M N	Male	0:55:25
190	PRANAV SREENATH	Male	0:55:33
166	THANMAY RITHWICK	Male	0:56:12
174	DHAWAL HANMANNAVAR	Male	0:58:04
173	ANVITH RAI BARIKE	Male	0:58:05
177	SNEHAN N A	Male	0:58:19
171	DHANVITH	Male	0:58:24
183	SAATVIK PANDEY	Male	0:59:29
178	YASHAS R S	Male	1:00:00
200	KRISHNA GHOGARE	Male	1:00:01
189	TANAV K BHARADWAJ	Male	1:00:20
172	R AMANRAJ	Male	1:00:41
175	SUMED GADAKARI	Male	1:01:22
186	CHIRAG M	Male	1:01:22
199	SAMITH INFANT XAVIER	Male	1:02:17
198	CHIDELLA PRANAV	Male	1:02:48
195	NEERAJ NAIR	Male	1:03:17
169	YASH SACHIN JADHAV	Male	1:03:34
170	ALOK JAYSHREE JADHAV	Male	1:03:34
188	JEEVAN R	Male	1:05:22
194	HARSHAVARDHAN RAJU BHETALAM	Male	1:06:44
197	SOMANSHU BASA	Male	1:07:10
180	DARSHAN VARUR	Male	1:07:37
181	PRAYAG PHATAK	Male	1:08:12
165	JAYASURYA DEVENDRA PRASAD	Male	1:09:57
168	ABHISHEK DEEPAK PATIL	Male	1:09:58
179	VARAD KIRAN MORTI	Male	1:10:09
184	GAUTHAM GOWDA B S	Male	1:10:09

	RESULTS OF 7.5KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
143	ASHMITHA CHANDRA	Female	1:19:42
144	ANUSHKA PATIL	Female	1:19:43
148	PKRR MAHALAKSHMI	Female	1:21:59
145	NAISHA SHETTY	Female	1:24:45
146	DAYITA HARISH BANGERA	Female	1:40:49

	RESULTS OF 7.5KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
158	PRASHANS HIREMAGALURU MANJUNATH	Male	1:13:59
150	AAYAN ALI KHAN	Male	1:14:54
162	MOHAMMED ABDUL BASHITH	Male	1:15:13
163	HARI PRASATH REDDY	Male	1:17:40
154	MALHAR ATRE	Male	1:19:38
156	KARTIK DISALE	Male	1:21:46
155	SMARAN MANGALORKAR	Male	1:21:53
157	SANAT ANANTBHAT	Male	1:21:58
149	PARTH JOG	Male	1:34:42
159	MANIKANTA L	Male	1:35:49
164	SRISHAN BANGERA	Male	1:37:31
160	SANJITH J	Male	1:37:46

	RESULTS OF 10KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
95	PREETHA V	FEMALE	3:07:18
96	NIKITHA S V	FEMALE	3:13:26
97	DWIPANWITTA MONDAL	FEMALE	3:21:47
98	ISHITA SAHA	FEMALE	DNF

	RESULTS OF 10KM		
BIB NO	NAME	GENDER	TIMING (HH.MM.SS)
102	PRATYAY BHATTACHARYA	MALE	2:52:28
115	LITHEESH G GOWDA	MALE	3:01:01
110	SAMPANNA SHELAR	MALE	3:06:57
117	ISHAN DUBEY	MALE	3:21:11
103	NOLAN SACHA	MALE	3:22:40
101	KANISHK NAGAR	MALE	3:25:41
116	SOMESH SHARMA	MALE	3:26:59
107	SAKETH S	MALE	3:27:02
120	KARTHIK	MALE	3:33:46
105	SACHIN C M	MALE	3:34:37
112	THRISHUL	MALE	3:36:41
118	SUDARSHAN	MALE	3:36:56