

## **Nomination of Members Selection Committee**

Following shall form the selection committee for selection of teams for major international competitions and preparatory camps. Selection criteria will be based on the minimum qualification times for the respective as published by FINA or the organizing federation and/or individual performance as determined by the SC keeping in consideration the LTDP of Swimming Federation of India.

- 1. President R N Jaiprakash(or his nominee)
- 2. Wilson Cherian (Arjuna Awardee)
- 3. Smita Divgikar (Arjuna Awardee)
- 4. Pradeep Kumar (National Coach & Dronacharya Awardee)

horad & luksm

Monal Chokshi Secretary General